Faculty & Staff Contacts

All Saints Catholic School Faculty and Staff

Administration

Mrs. Jeanne O'Brien Von Feldt - All Saints Catholic School Principal
B.S. Elementary Education, Middle School/Secondary Education, 6-12 Alternative Education, from MaryCrest College
M.A. Educational Leadership from Marion College
jvonfeldt@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

David Sowells -Assistant Principal & Technology Director
BA Elementary Education, K-6 Classroom, K-8 Social Studies from St. Ambrose University
Talented and Gifted from Drake University
M.A. Education Administration from St. Ambrose University
dsowells@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us


Office Staff

Karen Slaby- kslaby@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us
Diana Boyd- dboyd@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us  
Lyndsay Maloney lmaloney@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us Bookkeeper
Rose Rockstroh  rrockstroh@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us  Food Service Director 


Teaching Staff

Andromahi Harrison-Preschool
aharrison@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us  

Jana Bennett-Preschool Teacher & Afternoon Daycare
jbennettt@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Tabitha Oles-Preschool Aide for Mrs. Harrison's Room
toles@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Kim Schaefer- Preschool Aide for Mrs. Bennett's Room
kschaefer@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Tracy Wren- Kindergarten Teacher
twren@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Truninger-Kindergarten Teacher
jtruninger@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Katti Parker-1st grade
kparker@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Rachel Bousselot-1st grade
rbousselot@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Katelyn Huettman-2nd grade
 khuettman@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Dawn O'Connor-2nd grade
doconnor@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Sheila Fowler-3rd grade
sfowler@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Donna Vinar-3rd grade
dvinar@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Novak-4th grade Language Arts, Reading, & Social Studies
jnovak@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Mary Morrison-4th Grade Math, Science. Religion
Math Review Games
mmorrison@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Leah Trevor
ltrevor@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Julie McCreary-5th grade
jmccreary@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us 

Deborah Wilson
Head of Library Services
Middle School Resource
DWilson@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Ashley Bennett - 6th & 7th Grade Language Arts
ABennett@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Troy Goldsberry
 tgolbsberry@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Cheryl Jones- Middle School Religion
cjones@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Adam Tucker-Middle School Science
atucker@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Sandy Thomson-Middle School Social Studies
sthomson@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Maddie Seutter-7th & 8th Grade Language Arts
mseutter@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Elizabeth Patrick-5th-8th grade Band
 epatrick@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Doug Neubauer- Physical Education Teacher
dneubauer@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Debra Meyer-Art K-8
dmeyer@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Michael Barry-Music Teacher
mbarry@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us 

Lori Argo - K-3 Reading Specialist
largo@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Eric Krogman- Title 1 Teacher
ekrogman@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Kayla Ruff- School Counselor
kruff@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Olivia Terronez- K-8 Spanish
oterronez@saints.pvt.k12.ia.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.